LPM's Famous $5 HAPPY HOUR

San Diego's biggest & best Happy Hour. Find $5 offers all across Liberty Public Market, Messhall Bar & Bottlecraft! SO MANY CHOICES... SUCH GREAT DEALS!

visit website

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Mar 9, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Mar 16, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Mar 23, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Mar 30, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Apr 6, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Apr 20, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Apr 27, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • + 78 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue