LPM's Famous $5 HAPPY HOUR

San Diego's biggest & best Happy Hour. Find $5 offers all across Liberty Public Market, Messhall Bar & Bottlecraft! SO MANY CHOICES... SUCH GREAT DEALS!

visit website

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Jun 21, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 28, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 5, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 12, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 19, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 26, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 2, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 9, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 16, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 23, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 30, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Sep 6, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • + 9 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue