LPM's Famous $5 HAPPY HOUR

San Diego's biggest & best Happy Hour. Find $5 offers all across Liberty Public Market, Messhall Bar & Bottlecraft! SO MANY CHOICES... SUCH GREAT DEALS!

visit website

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Jun 8, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 15, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 22, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 29, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 6, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 13, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 20, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 27, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 17, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Aug 24, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • + 63 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue