LPM's Famous $5 HAPPY HOUR

San Diego's biggest & best Happy Hour. Find $5 offers all across Liberty Public Market, Messhall Bar & Bottlecraft! SO MANY CHOICES... SUCH GREAT DEALS!

visit website

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Apr 26, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 7, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 14, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 21, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jun 28, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 5, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Jul 12, 2021 3PM-6PM
  • + 17 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue