LPM's Famous $5 HAPPY HOUR

San Diego's biggest & best Happy Hour. Find $5 offers all across Liberty Public Market, Messhall Bar & Bottlecraft! SO MANY CHOICES... SUCH GREAT DEALS!

visit website

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Sep 21, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Sep 28, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Oct 5, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Oct 12, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Oct 19, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Oct 26, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Nov 2, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Nov 9, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Nov 16, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Nov 23, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Nov 30, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • Monday, Dec 7, 2020 3PM-6PM
  • + 48 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue