Dinner With A View

Dinner With A View is a first-of-its kind dining experience coming to San Diego in February. Attendees will be seated in beautiful, intimate clear frameless geodesic domes that have been transformed into terrariums, each highlighting unique terrains found across the world. This premium pop-up experience will be located in Liberty Station’s Central Promenade and will feature 33 individual domes. Guests in attendance will enjoy a delicious three-course blind menu featuring meat, fish and vegan options prepared by an acclaimed chef. Launching February 6, 2020 and ending March 8, 2020, Dinner With A View will offer three daily seatings at 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., and 9:30 p.m. Each dome reservation requires a minimum of four guests and can accommodate up to six guests. Join the mailing list and receive 50 percent off of the dome reservation!

Cost

Dinner reservations are $109.99 per guest and dome reservations are $199.99. Join the mailing list and receive 50 percent off of the dome reservation!

visit website

Previous Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020