Rock Toastmasters Meeting

A diamond is just a piece of coal that handled stress extremely well. At the Rock, we encourage members to WORK HARD, CUT to the chase, and SHINE BRIGHT! If you want to improve your public speaking skills, we can help. Join us Monday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Rock cafeteria. We look forward to meeting you! Keep in mind the building is closed for federal holidays. Please check our event calendar or email your questions to rocktoastmasters@gmail.com.

visit website

Previous Dates & Times

  • Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm

Location

Rock Church
2277 Rosecrans St

view venue