LPM Military Monday

ALL active military service members received discounts across ALL of Liberty Public Market!

Thank you to those who serve!!

Dates and Times

  • Monday, May 10, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jun 7, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jun 14, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jun 21, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jun 28, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 5, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 12, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 19, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 26, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • + 14 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue