LPM Military Monday

ALL active military service members received discounts across ALL of Liberty Public Market!

Thank you to those who serve!!

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Jul 13, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 20, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jul 27, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Aug 17, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Aug 24, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Aug 31, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Sep 7, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Sep 14, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Sep 21, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Sep 28, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • + 57 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue