LPM Military Monday

ALL active military service members received discounts across ALL of Liberty Public Market!

Thank you to those who serve!!

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Oct 26, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Nov 2, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Nov 9, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Nov 16, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Nov 23, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Nov 30, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Dec 7, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Dec 14, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Dec 21, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Dec 28, 2020 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jan 4, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • Monday, Jan 11, 2021 All Day Every Monday
  • + 42 more

Location

Liberty Public Market
2820 Historic Decatur Rd

view venue